Booking
первая
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Hotel Golden Tulip Rosa Khutor Hotel

Golden Tulip Rosa Khutor 4* international chain hotel is located in the very center of the Rosa Khutor resort, on the sunny bank of the Mzymta River, surrounded by Krasnaya Polyana Mountains. Perhaps the most picturesque view of of the entire resort opens from the windows of the hotel.

Within walking distance from the hotel is the main square of the resort - the Town Hall Square, and the Olympia and Strela lifts are a five-minute leisurely walk. Restaurants, cafes, shops, a playground, a concert complex - the hotel is literally located in the epicenter of the Rose Valley entertainment.

For business meetings, meetings and conferences, the hotel offers modern conference rooms, meeting rooms and a creative Meeting Loft on the 7th floor, which offers stunning mountain views. A personal manager accompanies the events throughout the entire time and helps in resolving any issues.

The hotel has 162 spacious and comfortable rooms that are equipped with everything you need to relax or work during a business trip: mini-bar, safe, hair dryer, high-speed internet, workspace, tea set, bottled water. Ergonomics and style are what attract guests to the design of Golden Tulip\'s rooms.

Бронирование
первая
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Golden Tulip Rosa Khutor Hotel

Отель международной сети Golden Tulip Rosa Khutor 4* расположен в самом центре курорта Роза Хутор, на солнечном берегу реки Мзымта в окружении гор Красной Поляны. Из окон отеля открывается, пожалуй, самый живописный вид на всём курорте.

В пешей доступности от отеля находится главная площадь курорта - площадь Ратуши, а подъёмники Олимпия и Стрела находятся в пяти минутах неспешной ходьбы. Рестораны, кафе, магазины, детская площадка, концертный комплекс — отель в буквальном смысле находится в эпицентре развлечений Розы Долины.

Для проведения деловых встреч, совещаний и конференций отель предлагает современные конференц-залы, переговорные комнаты и креативный Meeting Loft на 7-ом этаже, откуда открывается потрясающий вид на горы. Персональный менеджер сопровождает мероприятия на протяжении всего времени и помогает в решении любых вопросов.

В отеле 162 просторных и уютных номера, которые оснащены всем необходимым для отдыха или работы во время деловой поездки: мини-бар, сейф, фен, высокоскоростной интернет, рабочее место, чайный набор, бутилированная вода. Эргономика и стиль - вот, что привлекает гостей в дизайне номеров отеля Golden Tulip.